Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katelynn Nguyen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Katelynn Nguyen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joanne Ngoc Huong Dang

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katelynn knows what she's doing and she does it fast! Never had to wait more than a day, for anything I needed after the accident. High recommend and wouldn't trust anybody else!"

Oanh Pham

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just came to Katelynn Nguyen office. Her team member Quyen helps me to get the coverage I need. I will definitely come back to refer my friends to her office . 5 stars plus for Quyen( her team member)"

jolynna dang

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working with her for many years! Super great service and always accommodating to what I need."

Tony Michel

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"She help me to get the best plan and she made me feel like I’m family"

Josephine Nguyen

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"GOOD OFFICE ."

Bruce origami Negrete

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like this office a lot because they always respond to me in less than 30 mins. It is my 6 years at Katelynn Nguyen office. Her team and her do an amazing job in a very professional way. I will stay with her for many more years ."

Bin Phan

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got insurance with State Farm today. Katelynn has helped me to make sure that I have more than the minimum coverage to protect me from the unexpected accidents"

Denise Tran

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katelynn is so Amazing to work with! She is extremely professional, knowledgeable, friendly and quick to to respond. Katelynn always has your best interest in mind and will help find ways to save you money on all of your insurance needs. If you need her help or have questions with your policy or filing a claim she will be there for you. We have worked with Katelynn for over 5yrs and we couldn't be happier! We would highly recommend Katelynn to anyone! Thank you Katelynn for all that you do for us!!"

Bao Hoa

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family switched to Katelynn Nguyen State Farm 4 years ago. My dad got into an accident last year and Katelynn helped him to get his car fix on time"

lucy fdih

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have auto insurance with State Farm over 6 years now . Whenever I call Katelynn’s office, they will answer my calls right away. They helped my with my auto claim two years ago and I was more than happy."

Danny Tr

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their customer service is excellent. I’ve really enjoyed my time working with Katelyn. Also, they are money saver for my insurance."

Tom Dang

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"For those who don’t realize how many types of insurance out there, Katelynn made it extremely easy to find the right one"

Quin Le

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katelynn Nguyen State Farm does an amazing job! They are extremely helpful, bilingual and responsive. I will definitely stay with them for many years ."

nguyen bach

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved from a different State to California. I love how Katelynn and her team shows me all the insurance options to help protect me and my family. I also have referred most of my friends to Katelynn’s office."

Hong Phuc Nguyen Thi

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family just moved from Canada. We found Katelynn online and decided to give her a try. Not only she was saving me money but also explained all the coverages very well. I’m very glad that I picked her as insurance agent."

Linh Nguyen

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm over 10 years . But I just moved to Katelynn’s over over 4 years. Her service is always the best. She helps me to answer all my questions about all my autos and rental insurance."

Duy Huynh

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katelynn has me with my life insurance and she explains to me very details. Im very happy with the services. I will recommend her to my family members."

Ngoc Nguyen

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katelynn is really professional. She took her time to explain to me about my current coverages and made recommendations for me to get more coverages to protect my family. My sister also has her auto insurance with Katelynn. We will be one of her loyal customers."

dan t trang

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I bought insurance with Katelynn Nguyen since 2017. Not only did Katelynn save me a major of money, and now I have significantly better coverage for my autos and life insurance. She is very trustworthy and provides excellent service."

Rachel Huynh

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm more than 6 years and Katelynn is my favorite agent to go to. She always pick up her phone whenever I have questions. I have referred a lot of my friends and relatives to her office as well . Thank you agent Katelynn for your hard work"

Renny Lao

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would love to stay with Katelynn Statefarm because she is the most helpful agent that i ever found in my area . Highly recommended"

Lin Phan

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katelyn took the time to analyze our current insurance policies and was able to make some excellent recommendations. Highly recommend Katelyn and her team. We are so grateful for her time spent with us to make sure we have the best plan for our needs. We were able to get some life insurance protection for our family as well. One stop shop for everything you need to protect your family. Definitely recommend her to my friends."
Profile photo of Queenie Bui

Queenie Bui

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve really enjoyed my time with Katelynn Nguyen State Farm. All the staffs are always ready to help. There customer service is excellent. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Ngoc Trai Tran Thi

Ngoc Trai Tran Thi

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came to Katelynn today for insurance and she spent times explaining how the coverages work. Highly recommend her and her team. I will refer my friends to her office"

Sharon Beltran

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katelynn was very helpful. She helped me pick the best plan for me and my family i highly recommend her"